There Stands a Lamb

The Precious Lamb of God – our Lord and Savior!

Important Notice


I am trying to “leave” wordpress.com and do more on blogger.com. Why? Because I have more free fonts on blogger.com and because “typing” in blogger.com is much, much easier to see and read!

To move this blog (There Stood a Lamb) from wordpress would cost me a fee to do so. Therefore, I will not transfer this blog to blogger.com. But I will add another blog to blogger.com called “Gaining Christian Perfection”.  The articles I was to put on this blog will now appear on blogger.com under “gainingchristianperfection.blogspot.com

The remaining blog on wordpress will stay here: The Shepherd’s Corner.wordpress.com. Why? Because I paid to upgrade the fonts on this blog and, until further notice, it will remain on wordpress – even though it is harder to see the typing page.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I do hope that you will travel t blogger.com to continue with the posts that would have been placed here.

God bless you all and I’ll see you on blogger.com!

Th Shepherd’s Disciple

 

August 1, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. I see nothing wrong with the font you use. It’s something that works on my machine, and I can read it. It all fits on a page nicely, and I can always magnify it in my browser if I want to.

    Don’t sweat it.

    Comment by ultrajoesewell | August 1, 2012 | Reply

    • Hi! It’s not the “results” of the typing but the font they insist upon using for typing. I have to lean up close to the screen to see what I am typing. The other wordpress blog is the same way. They only allow you to use the one font while typing and its hard to read. I paid to change the fonts in The Shepherd’s Corner too but, low and behold, it doesn’t automatically change the typing font!

      Comment by theshepherdscorner | August 1, 2012 | Reply

      • Then maybe you should do what I do: type it in another editor where you can change the font size, then cut & paste it into the blog post.

        Comment by Joe Sewell | August 3, 2012


Leave a Reply

